cover of Original Silence - The First Original Silence

Original Silence – The First Original Silence

2007, Multinational
01:00:27; 138M; 320JS-VBR; 1113;
  1. If Light Has No Age, Time Has No Shadow - 14:22
  2. In the Name of the Law - 46:05

Luca Bottigliero - photography by
Alessandro Cappodano - photography by
Terrie Ex - electric guitar, music by
Mats Gustafsson - baritone saxophone [slide], electronics, music by
Joakim Haugland - co-producer
Kim Hiorthøy - design [coverdesign]
Alberto Mattaroccia - photography by, recorded by [live]
Thurston Moore - electric guitar, music by
Paal Nilssen-Love - drums, percussion, mastered by, music by
Jim O'Rourke - electronics, music by
Massimo Pupillo - electric bass, mixed by, music by
Original Silence - producer
Matteo Spinazze - photography by
Matteo Spinazzè - mixed by, recorded by [live]
Audun Strype - mastered by

Recorded live in concert on sept. 30 2005 at Teatro Ariosto, Reggio Emilia, Italy.
Mixed at Locomotore Studio, Rome, Italy.
Mastered october 2006 at Strype Audio, Oslo, Norway.

Titles inspired by Carl Frederik Reutersward.

c & p Smalltown Superjazzz 2007

Smalltown Superjazzz, STSJ124CD
Hosted by uCoz